Coldplay / A Rush of Blood to the Head

Britain has given the West plenty of great musical talent such as Craig David, Kylie Minogue and Coldplay. Pop rockers, Coldplay hit it big with their chart topper "Yellow" a while back and they have returned with a new album entitled "A Rush Of Blood To The Head." The quartet is composed of Chris Martin (vocals/piano), Jon Buckland (guitar), Will Champion (drums), and Guy Berryman (bass) who began performing just for fun in College. Here they are now with a second full length album that fans definitely should check out. Some good mellow tracks like "Politik," "In My Place," "God Put A Smile On Your Face," and "Clocks." Other notable tracks are "Daylight" and "A Whisper." Go get it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *