So many rock bands come and go but o­ne that has managed to stay afloat and gather much success is the band Rush. The group is comprised of Gebby Lee (bass guitar, vocals), Alex Lifeson (electric and acoustic guitars, mandola) and Neil Peart (drums and cymbals). This album gets of to the heavy rock sounds of "Our Little Victory." The track "Ghost Rider" has a haunting rock beat. "Peaceable Kingdom" is heavy o­n the guitar riffs, as are most of the songs o­n this album. Rush shares some words of wisdom in "How It Is." Other standouts include "Secret Touch" and "Sweet Miracle." Rush fans will not be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *