SpongeBob SquarePants: Season 4 – Volume 2

Everyone's favourite resident of the sea who lives in a pineapple, SpongeBob SquarePants, continues on his ongoing crazy underwater adventures. The humour is always a little off center, but definitely of the clean variety. This is no South Park, folks! SpongeBob has been on television for 8 seasons and shows no signs of slowing down or that his audience loves him any less. Some of the episodes on this DVD have not aired yet so you'll see them for the first time here.

Disc One:
Episode 1: Chimps Ahoy: Sandy has to create one doozy of an invention or else she have to hit the road.

Episode 2: Whale of a Birthday: SpongeBob charges Mr. Krabs' credit card to the hilt when he's asked to buy a great birthday gift for Pearl.

Episode 3: Karate Island: After receiving an invitation to participate in a competition on Karate Island, SpongeBob could become "King of Karate".

Episode 4: All That Glitters: SpongeBob's spatula breaks while he is making a burger so he replaces it with "Le Spatula".

Episode 5: New Leaf: Is a new business selling knickknacks really what Plankton is all about? Or is he still trying to get his hands on the secret Krabby Patty formula?

Episode 6: Once Bitten: Gary bites Squidward which leads to Squidward thinking he has Mad Snail disease.

Episode 7: Bummer Vacation: Mr. Krabb, for fear of being fined, forces SpongeBob to take time off.

Episode 8: Wigstruck: After finding an old powdered wig SpongeBob begins wearing it everywhere.

Episode 9: Squidtastic Voyage: Sandy, SpongeBob and Patrick all shrink and go on a trip inside Squidward.

Episode 10: That's No Lady: Mr. Krabs is attracted to the new 'girl' in town Patricia, but it turns out to be Patrick in disguise.

Special Features:
-"Best Day Ever" shorts: Crossing the Street, Anything for Baby, Flowers for Sandy, Me Money, and Pie
–Previews of SpongeBob SquarePants DVD Collection, Avatar – The Complete Series and Nick Picks Collection

Disc Two:
Episode 11: Hocus Pocus: SpongeBob uses his new magic kit on Squidward and believes that he has turned him into an ice cream cone.

Episode 12: The Thing: Squidward has a bike accident and becomes covered in gunk. So much so that he is completely unrecognizable.

Episode 13: Driven to Tears: Because Patrick is the one-millionth customer at the DMV he wins a new boat with a license.

Episode 14: Rule of Dumb: After a mistake in a royal genealogy chart is discovered, Patrick is now thought to be heir to the throne.

Episode 15: Best Frenemies: The newest restaurant in Bikini Bottom is doing so well that Mr. Krabbs and Plankton try to go behind the scenes to find out its secret.

Episode 16: Born to Be Wild: SpongeBob and Patrick attempt to run a dangerous biker gang out of Bikini Bottom.

Episode 17: Squid Wood: SpongeBob makes a dummy that is modeled after Squidward.

Episode 18: The Pink Purloiner: SpongeBob's favourite jellyfishing net has disappeared.

Episode 19: Best Day Ever: SpongeBob decides on having the best day ever with his friends.

Episode 20: The Gift of Gum: As it is Best Friends Day, Patrick gives SpongeBob his most prized possession, a giant ball of used chewing gum.

Special Features:
-Best Day Ever karaoke music video
-Behind the Scenes with Pick Boy and SpongeBob
-Previews of SpongeBob SquarePants DVD Collection, Avatar – The Complete Series and Nick Picks Collection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *