Latest Boy Band Why Don’t We

American boy band. Why Don’t We have millions of fans and for the most part, they are pre teen girls. That being said, the five members – Zach Herron, Jonah Mariah, Daniel Seavey, Jack Avery, and Corbyn Besson – each had solo careers before coming together under the umbrella of Why Don’t We.

The band has opened for The Chainsmokers and Shawn Mendes since they have been together since the fall of 2016. Over the course of their three years together they have released five EPs, five singles and one full length album, 8 Letters. Most recently they released the single “I Don’t Belong in This Club” with rapper Macklemore.

Like many young acts today they are big on YouTube. Appearing with friend Logan Paul on his YouTube channel, they have written a diss track for him against his brother, Jake Paul. Logan has also directed a few of their videos including the one for “Help Me Help You”.

Additional Information:

-Date: April 8, 2019

-Venue: Place Bell


-Ticket Purchase:

-Ticket Prices: $61.50, $71.75 (plus handling charges)

-Show Time: 7:00 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.