K-POP SENSATION MONSTA X ANNOUNCE SUMMER TOUR ACROSS NORTH AMERICA

Tickets On Sale to the General Public Starting Friday, January 17th at LiveNation.com  

K-pop sensation Monsta X announced their upcoming North American summer tour. Over the past four years Monsta X has attracted a massive international fan base with their array of hit singles and tours, including a sold out U.S. arena outing in 2019.

The highly anticipated tour kicks off June 2nd in Minneapolis and will visit arenas and theaters across the U.S. and Canada including Boston, Toronto, Phoenix, Ft. Lauderdale and more before culminating with a colossal show at The Forum in Los Angeles.

MONSTA X TOUR ROUTING:  

Tue Jun 02 Minneapolis, MN The Armory
Fri Jun 05 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Sun Jun 07 Washington, DC EagleBank Arena
Wed Jun 10 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Fri Jun 12 Boston, MA Agganis Arena
Sun Jun 14 Toronto, ON ScotiaBank Arena
Tue Jun 16 Chicago, IL United Center
Fri Jun 19 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Event Center
Mon Jun 22 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Arena
Wed Jun 24 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Sat Jun 27 Ft. Worth, TX Dickies Arena
Mon Jun 29 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Wed Jul 01 Seattle, WA accesso ShoWare Center
Fri Jul 03 Vancouver, BC Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre
Mon Jul 06 San Jose, CA SAP Center at San Jose
Wed Jul 08 Phoenix, AZ Arizona Federal Theatre
Sat Jul 11 Los Angeles, CA The Forum

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON MONSTA X:

INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | SPOTIFY | FACEBOOK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*