Music Marathon Streaming on Bandsintown Live This Thursday & Friday!

Bandsintown Live debuted last Friday with over 84,500 music fans tuning in for a truly epic performance. Starting Thursday, we’re kicking it up another notch with our first multi-day music marathon featuring live stream performances from 16 emerging & established artists across all genres!
Music Marathon
Streaming on Bandsintown LIVE
Thursday, 3/26 & Friday, 3/27
Starting 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET

Amanda Palmer Thursday, March 26 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET

Sofi Tukker Friday, March 27 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET

Tayla Parx Friday, March 27 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET

Tank and the Bangas Friday, March 274:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET

Plus performances by:
Matt Quinn of Mt. Joy
mxmtoon
Hala
99 Neighbors
and more surprise guests!

To top it off, all tips collected during the festival will be donated to the MusiCares® COVID-19 Relief Fund to help musicians and music industry professionals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*