Sum 41 Releases ’13 Voices B-Sides’

Sum 41Ā has released a very special treat for fans withĀ 13 Voices B-Sides,Ā available for the first time ever on streaming platforms. In addition to new music, fans will have the opportunity to purchase a limited edition merch item – available for a limited time.Ā Fans can check out the new tracks and purchase the limited item before it’s gone here:

This release is part of Hopeless Records’Ā “Hopeless Vault”Ā series. The label isĀ digging through their archives and finding ultra-rare or unreleased recordings, merch designs, and other fun things to release to fans and presenting them in the “Hopeless Vault”. New content will be shared every week from artists like All Time Low, Neck Deep, Sum 41, Waterparks, We Are The In Crowd, and more.Ā 

Fans can check out the new Hopeless Vault playlist atĀ

13 VoicesĀ marked the epic return of Sum 41 in 2016. It landed atĀ #9 on theĀ BillboardĀ Top Albums chart while also securing the #5 spot for LP Vinyl Albums, #6 for Alternative Albums, #7 for both Rock Albums and Top Internet, and landed at #22 on the Billboard Top 200.Ā 13 VoicesĀ brought Sum 41 back to late night television as well with a heavy-hitting performance onĀ The Late Show with Stephen Colbert.

Fans can purchase the album now in stores atĀ Target, onĀ iTunesĀ or streaming onĀ Spotify. The 10-track album was recorded, produced and engineered by singer Deryck Whibley at his home in Los Angeles and marks the band’s first LP in five years, following up 2011’sĀ Screaming Bloody Murder.

Most recently, Sum 41 releasedĀ Order In Decline,Ā which dropped in July viaĀ Hopeless Records.The album secured theĀ #2Ā spots on both theĀ Current RockĀ andĀ Hard Music Album, #3Ā on both theĀ AlternativeĀ andĀ Record Label IndependentĀ andĀ #8Ā on theĀ Top Current AlbumsĀ charts here in the US.Ā Order In DeclineĀ is available to stream and purchase today viaĀ Hopeless RecordsĀ atĀ

Follow Sum 41

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *