CUTIES | Official Trailer Debut

Winner of the 2020 Sundance Film Festival Directing Award: World Cinema Dramatic Film Release Date: September 9, 2020 Written & Directed by: Maïmouna Doucouré Produced by: Zangro Cast: Fathia Youssouf, Médina El Aidi, Esther Gohourou, Ilanah, Myriam Hamma, Demba Diaw, Maïmouna Gueye, Therese M’Bissine Diop Synopsis: Eleven-year-old Amy lives with her mom, Mariam, and younger brother, awaiting her Continue Reading

Gates of the West & Dark Horse Records present ‘A Song For Joe: Celebrating The Life Of Joe Strummer’

A BENEFIT FOR SAVE OUR STAGESFRIDAY, AUGUST 21 @ 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 8PM BST (FREE & DONATIONS)APPEARANCES BY JOE STRUMMER (NEVER BEFORE SEEN LIVE FOOTAGE), BOB WEIR, BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN, LUCINDA WILLIAMS, HINDS, STEVE BUSCEMI, JESSE MALIN, JOSH HOMME, SHEPARD FAIREY, CHERRY GLAZERR & MANY MORE “Without people, you’re Continue Reading

Montreal Brother/Sister Duo Just Costa Set Sights on a “Bubblegum Sky”

Canadian brother-sister popster duo Just Costa are gazing up and out at a “Bubblegum Sky” when it comes to this, their latest summer bop and stunning lyric visualizer — available now!  The Montreal-based fam-band embodies the term “happy-go-lucky” through and through, and counts music like a ticket to their own Continue Reading