British singer-songwriter RAYE releases her brand-new mini album entitled Euphoric Sad Songs. The 9-track project was a surprise drop and follows the release of her current single “Love Of Your Life” (Click HERE to watch the music video). “Love Of Your Life” is included on Euphoric Sad Songs along with her recent single “Natalie Don’t,” which has racked up over 2.1 million streams in the U.S. alone and over 4.3 million video views (Click HERE to watch), and her smash hit “Secrets”with DJ Regard, which reached Top 10 in the Official UK Singles Chart and has had over 169 million streams on Spotify to date. Euphoric Sad Songs is available now at all digital retail providers via Interscope Records. See full track list below. 

RAYE says, “This project explains the nine stages of grief. The first song is a really dramatic, confused power ballad, and then we progress through to the last song when you can finally say with your full heart that you’ve healed. I’m very proud of this work and I can’t wait for everyone to hear all the tracks. I hope everyone enjoys this slice of me.”RAYE’s Euphoric Sad Songs Track Listing:

  1. Love me again
  2. Change your mind
  3. Regardless ft. Rudimental
  4. Secrets
  5. Natalie Don’t
  6. All Dressed Up
  7. Please Don’t Touch
  8. Walk On By
  9. Love of your life

About RAYE

RAYE has recently dominated airwaves across the UK with two smash singles. “Secrets”with DJ Regard reached Top 10 in the Official UK Singles Chart and has had over 169 million streams on Spotify to date. “Tequila” with Jax Jones and Martin Solveig has been certified Silver in the UK and has had over 56 million streams worldwide. RAYE has amassed over 1 billion streams and has a double Platinum, Gold and two Silver singles under her belt. She has written songs for artists such as John Legend, Major Lazer, Charli XCX, Little Mix, Hailee Steinfeld, Quavo, Normani, Ellie Goulding, Jax Jones, Khalid, 6LACK and Jessie Reyez, and worked with the world’s biggest songwriters and producers including David Guetta, Diplo, Bloodpop, Andrew Watt, Jin Jin, Kamille, Julia Michaels, Fraser T Smith, Fred Ball and Justin Trantor. She also co-wrote Beyonce’s last single “Bigger,” the opening track from the new Lion King inspired album. Her compositions have amassed over 2.25 billion streams on Spotify alone. RAYE was No. 3 in the BBC Sound of 2017 and received a BRIT Award nomination for Best Single with Jax Jones in 2018. This was followed by a Top 15 charting single, the Gold certified “Decline,” a record that stayed on the Radio 1 A List for a massive 8 weeks. In the last year, she has collaborated on hits with both David Guetta (“Stay”; 95 million Spotify streams) and Young Adz (“All Of My Love”). In addition, RAYE is the current face of fashion retailer Flannels, has performed sold out shows at KOKO, Village Underground and Heaven. Last year, she supported Khalid on his UK and Europe tour and has previously supported both Rita Ora and Halsey.

To Buy or Stream RAYE’s Euphoric Sad Songs Mini Album: 

Retail: https://smarturl.it/EuphoricSadSongs

Amazon: https://smarturl.it/EuphoricSadSongs/amazonunlimited

Apple Music: https://smarturl.it/EuphoricSadSongs/applemusic

Pandora: https://smarturl.it/EuphoricSadSongs/pandora

Spotify: https://smarturl.it/EuphoricSadSongs/spotify

Youtube Music: https://smarturl.it/EuphoricSadSongs/youtubemusic


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *