ARCTIC MONKEYS | September 2, 2023 | Centre Bell

Photo credit: Zackery Michael

NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2023
WITH FONTAINES D.C. AS THE OPENING ACT

Arctic Monkeys announced a North American tour in the summer of 2023 with critically acclaimed Irish band Fontaines D.C. as the opening act. The tour will stop at Forest Hills Stadium in New York (two nights) and the KIA Forum in Los Angeles. Fans can register HERE for the Ticketmaster Certified Fan presale, from now until October 4 at 10 a.m. (Eastern Time). Presale will begin on October 6 at 10 a.m. (local time) and general sale will begin on Friday, October 7 at 10 a.m. (local time). Buy your tickets HERE
 
Last week, Arctic Monkeys announced a UK stadium tour, also scheduled for summer 2023, in addition to releasing “Body Paint ” — the second single from the band’s 7th album, The Car (to be released on October 21 on the Domino label) — and to return to the 30 Rock stage as part of the show The Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon. It was the band’s first televised performance since Austin City Limits in 2019.

Watch Arctic Monkeys premiere “Body Paint” on Tonight Show
 
DATES DE LA TOURNÉE NORD-AMÉRICAINE DE ARCTIC MONKEYS :
Friday, August 25, 2023 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory
Sunday, August 27, 2023 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Saturday 2 septembre 2023 – Montréal, QC – Centre Bell
Sunday, September 3, 2023 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 – Philadelphia, PA – TD Pavilion at the Mann
Thursday, September 7, 2023 – Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion
Friday, September 8, 2023 – Forest Hills, NY – Forest Hills Stadium
Saturday, September 9, 2023 – Forest Hills, NY – Forest Hills Stadium
Monday, September 11, 2023 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Amphitheater
Friday, September 15, 2023 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Saturday, September 16, 2023 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena
Monday, September 18, 2023 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Arena
Friday, September 22, 2023 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Saturday, September 23, 2023 – Vancouver, BC – Pacific Coliseum
Sunday, September 24, 2023 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center
Friday, September 29, 2023 – Inglewood, CA – The KIA Forum

Watch the music video for “Mirrorball” here
Watch the music video for “Body Paint” here
 
The Car is available for pre-order now via the AM Store.
 
Arctic Monkeys is comprised of: Jamie CookMatt HeldersNick O’Malley & Alex Turner.
 

Follow Arctic Monkeys:
 Site web/Facebook/Twitter/Instagram/Spotify/YouTube/Apple Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*