Widespread Panic

Widespread Panic features John Bell (vocals, guitars), John Herman (keyboards, vocals), George McConnell (guitars), Dave Schools-basses (vocals) and Todd Nance on drums. This group of talented musicians have put together twelve tracks of enjoyable tunes with an emphasis on free spirited jams. In fact they also use quite a few interesting instruments such as the Sabian cymbals and an old Takamine guitar. These songs are recorded live so they definitely have that cool concert hall vibe. The album has some notable songs such as "Walk On," Wonderin," "City Of Dreams," and "Mercy." You will notice that the fans are loving the music they are hearing and are making it known. Cheers, to Uber Cobra an album to discover.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *