Various Artists / BMG

Much Music has compiled 18 cool tracks from some of the hottest talent on the music scene these days. The Black Eyed Peas get the album off to an upbeat start with their smash hit "Let's Get It Started." Jay-Z raises the roof with the funky track entitled "Dirt Off Your Shoulder." Jessica Simpson offers up a passable cover of Berlin's classic "Take My Breath Away" and her younger sister Ashlee fares better with her debut single "Pieces Of Me." Terror Squad along with Fat Joe and Remy keep the party going with "Lean Back." The talented Mario Winans teams up with Enya and P.Diddy for the R&B track "I Don't Wanna Know." Canadian artist Keshia Chante will have you grooving to "Bad Boy." Other featured artists include the talented sisters of Nina Sky, D12, Christina Milian, Jennifer Lopez, Hilary Duff and Kanye West.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *