Beavis and Butt-Head – The Mike Judge Collection, Vol.3

C'mon, admit it, all of you out there enjoyed the antics of those two crazy metals heads, Beavis and Butt-head. Well, then you should enjoy this third installment of cartoons featuring those kids who would have been perfect for "Jackass". They will try anything once! The humour knows no boundaries as they will swear, fart or bleed to make us laugh. These 42 episodes were all hand-picked by series creator Mike Judge. Of these 42 episodes are 24 that have never been released on DVD previously.

Disc 1

1. No Service
2. Sprout
3. Yard Sale
4. P.T.A
5. Substitute
6. Shopping List
7. Buy Beer
8. A Very Special Episode
9. Just for Girls
10. Head Lice
11. Vaya Con Cornholio
12. Nosebleed
13. Underwear
14. Follow Me
15. On Strike
16. Take A Lap
17. Pierced
18. Ding-Dong-Ditch
19. Huh-Huh-Humbug
20. It's A Miserable Life

Disc 2
21. Citizens Arrest
22. A Great Day
23. Dumbasses Anonymous
24. Woodshop
25. Shopping Cart
26. Bride Of Butt-Head
27. Special Delivery
28. T.V. Violence
29. The Miracle That Is Beavis
30. Impotence
31. Inventors
32. Canned
33. Drinking Butt-ies
34. Garage Band
35. Die Fly, Die!
36. Breakdown
37. Speech Therapy
38. Work Is Death
39. Graduation Day
40. Butt Flambé
41. Leave It To Beavis
42. Beavis and Butt-Head Are Dead

Special Features:
-42 episodes hand-picked by Mike Judge from 1995-1997
-Original, uncut Beavis & Butt-head short Frog Baseball
-15 music videos inter-cut with classic Beavis & Butt-head commentary, including Soundgarden, Alice Cooper and Sonic Youth
-Rare special appearances and promos
-Taint of Greatness: The Journey of Beavis and Butt-head, Part 3 featurette

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *