Care Bears: Forest of Feelings

With this television series you get to spend time with the friendliest and cuddliest bears there are – the Care Bears! In the four episodes on the DVD the Care Bears stop Professor Coldheart's plan to ruin the Forest of Feelings, show a daydreamer how great reality really is, demonstrate to a runaway that she is a good person, and make a dark and dreary city into one exploding with colour.

The series teaches kids how to be kind and caring while making it fun for them. Unlike much of the animation from the 1980s the Care Bears show holds up and is not completely outdated.

1) The Forest of Misfortune
2) Daydreams
3) Drab City
4) Runaway

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *