Marianas Trench to Dig in at Metropolis

Together musically since their teens, Josh Ramsay and Matt Webb finally formed Marianas Trench in 2001.  Based in Vancouver, the band is made up of Ramsay (lead singer/guitar/piano), Webb (guitar), Mike Ayley (bass), and Ian Casselman (drums/percussion).  They have released three studio albums with 2011’s Juno nominated Ever After being Continue Reading