Watch video here:

T R A C K L I S T  —  H.P.A.C.
1. Enter The Light
2. All Is Aligned
3. Remain Calm
4. My Dear The Light Has Come
5. In All It’s Glory
6. Through This Darkness
7. Drifting Off In A Care Powered Balloon
8. Feeling Weightless
9. Surely This is As Good As It Gets
10. In Pink Love Forever
11. As We Danced
12. On Lorca’s Balcony