Debut album from the duo which features 13 tracks of original music. The duo is comprised of the primary song writer/vocalist/multi-instrumentalist John DiMattei and guitar/bass/keyboards/drums Dave Mallen. Pop music fueled by guitars the songs all have a familiar feel or sound to them yet they are different enough that you will not grow bored. The style of pop where you will end up playing the songs over and over. Commercial appeal – check.