The Emmy award-winning reality TV show, RuPaul’s Drag Race will be returning to Canada’s LGBTQ television network OUTtv on Thursday February 28th at 6pm PT and 9PM ET for its 11th season.

For the first time in Drag Race herstory, a Canadian queen will battle it out for the title of America’s Next Drag Superstar and a cash prize of $100,000. Ontario native Brooke Lynn Hytes will be among the fifteen queens who will be tested on their charisma, uniqueness, nerve and talent as they compete to take home the crown.

“I’ve been watching the show since the very beginning and it’s something I never thought I’d be able to do because I’m Canadian,” Brooke Lynn Hytes commented during the Youtube cast announcement. “I have to be legal to work here, and I made it happen. I make stuff happen, what can I say?”

The fourteen queens joining Brooke Lynn Hytes in the most sickening season yet include: A’keria C. Davenport (Dallas, TX), Ariel Versace (Cherry Hill, NJ), Brooke Lynn Hytes (Nashville, TN), Honey Davenport (New York,NY), Kahanna Montrese (Las Vegas, NV), Mercedes Iman Diamond (Minneapolis, MN), Nina West (Columbus, OH), Plastique Tiara (Dallas, TX), Ra’jah D. O’Hara (Dallas, TX), Scarlet Envy (New York, NY) Shuga Cain (New York, NY), Silky Nutmeg Ganache (Chicago, IL), Soju (Los Angeles, CA), Vanessa Vanjie Mateo (Los Angeles, CA) and Yvie Oddly (Denver, CO)

OUTtv, the world’s first LGBTQI+ television network is Canada’s home to RuPaul’s Drag Race. OUTtvGo, OUTtv’s streaming service also offers viewers all the previous seasons of RuPaul’s Drag Race, RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars and behind the scenes companion show Untucked. With shows such as House of Drag, The Boulet Brothers’ Dragula and Hey Qween! OUTtvGo is the undisputed home for drag in Canada.

RuPaul’s Drag Race will air every Thursday from February 28th at 6pm PT and 9PM ET. The show will be followed by behind the scenes show Untucked. Episodes will be available on OUTtvGo immediately after broadcast.