2 x LP Live Album Out Now! 
US Exclusive “Vomit Bomb” Edition
2 LP’s in a deluxe gatefold jacket (heavy silver reflective mirrorboard w/spot matte and gloss printing)
Gold colored vinyl with a heavy black splatter
Obi strip w/gold foil Custom inner-sleeves
All LP pre-orders come w/one of two Chunky Shrapnel movie posters

Chunky Shrapnel features 13 live performances hand-picked from the King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s 2019 European tour plus an original musical score written by lead singer Stu Mackenzie that adds a magical touch of alien melancholy throughout the record. It’s an adrenaline fueled psychedelic trip that captures the energy of a live concert while also creating something tailored and unique to King Gizzard.  Available everywhere now on LP, CD, and digital. 

Track List
1. Evil Star
2. The River (Live in Luxembourg ’19)
3. Wah Wah (Live in Madrid ’19)
4. Road Train (Live in Manchester ’19) 
5. Murder of the Universe (Live in Utrecht ’19)
6. Quarantine
7. Planet B (Live in London ’19)
8. Parking (Live in Brussels ’19)
9. Venusian 2 (Live in Milan ’19)
10. Hell (Live in Milan ’19)
11. Let Me Mend The Past (Live in Madrid ’19)
12. Anamnesis
13. Inner Cell (Live in Utrecht ’19)
14. Loyalty (Live in Utrecht ’19)
15. Horology (Live in Utrecht ’19)
16. A Brief History of Planet Earth (Live in London, Berlin, Utrecht, and Barcelona ’19)