Grammy-Winning Recording Nigerian Artist and Percussionist, Sikiru Adepoju Releases ‘ỌPẸ’ Debut Album

MansMark Records Releases ‘ỌPẸ’, The Debut Album From Riddim Doctors, Project Of Nigerian Grammy-Winning Recording Artist and Percussionist, Sikiru Adepoju The much-anticipated ‘ỌPẸ’ album, a debut by Nigerian Grammy-winning recording artist and percussionist, Sikiru Adepoju is out now! “ỌPẸ (Gratitude)” Is Now Streaming on All Digital Platforms Via: https://mansmark.com The official release of Riddim Doctors’ ‘ỌPẸ’ (Yoruba-Nigeria word Continue Reading

Award-winning horror film DADDY’S GIRL starring Costas Mandylor

DVD Release: September 29, 2020  VOD Release: October 2, 2020 Distribution Company: Cleopatra Entertainment Directed by: Julian Richards Written by: Timothy Hill, Sean Hogan Cast: Jemma Dallender, Costas Mandylor, Britt McKillip, Jesse Moss The film won Best Director at the Fantasporto International Film Festival and was nominated for the Best Independent Feature Continue Reading

OMD Celebrate 40 Years Of Legendary Hit “Enola Gay” With Limited-Edition 12″ Colored Vinyl Out December 4th on UMe

Hot Chip Remix – Listen HereNew & Enhanced HD Version Of The Original ‘Enola Gay’ Video – Watch Here Special Live Stream Show You Me & OMD @ London’s Indigo at The O2October 24th @ 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark (OMD) have announced a limited edition Continue Reading