Global pop superstar MIKA releases the recording of his acclaimed nationally broadcasted performance in France, MIKA at the Royal Opera of Versailles.

Recorded on December 16th, this show provides a different perspective on the international pop star, with a unique and emotional performance that is both classical and acoustic, intimate and grandiose.
Invited by the sumptuous Royal Opera of Versailles, Mika performs his greatest hits and surprising covers, accompanied by the in-house orchestra conducted by Stefan Plewniak. The artist also surrounds himself with prestigious guests such as cellist Gautier Capuçon, classical guitarist Thibaut Garcia or countertenor Jakub Józef Orliński.

1.         Grace Kelly (Live)
2.         Toy Boy (Live)
3.         Over My Shoulder (Live)
4.         Ice Cream (Live)
5.         Without Her (Harry Nilsson) (Live)
6.         Last Party (Live)
7.         Origin of Love (Live)
8.         Underwater (Live)
9.         Lollipop (Live)
10.       Good Guys (Live)
11.       Elle Me Dit (Live)
12.       Baisers Perdus (Live)
13.       Tomorrow (Live
14.       Love Today (Live)
15.       Relax (Live)
16.       Happy Ending (Live)