NCIS: New Orleans – The Complete Series

Operating out of the Big Easy, this show is an offshoot of the original NCIS dealing with a field office that investigates cases dealing with U.S. military personnel. The team leader is Special Agent Dwayne Pride (played by Scott Bakula), who is a native of the city. The rest of the team is Special Agent Hannah Khoury (played by Necar Zadegan), Special Agent Christopher Lasalle (played by Lucas Black), Senior Field Agent Tammy Gregorio (played by Vanessa Ferlito), Special Agent Sebastian Lund (played by Rob Kerkovich) and they are aided by computer specialist Patton Plame (played by Daryl Mitchell) and coroner Dr. Loretta Wade (played by CCH Pounder). While they are a crack team sometimes the temptations of New Orleans gets to even them.

The series ran for seven seasons so this collection is comprised of 39 discs and 157 episodes along with over 10 hours of special features. Binge away!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.