SZA Shares Video for “The Anonymous Ones” from ‘Dear Evan Hansen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)’

GRAMMY® Award nominated, multi-platinum selling recording artist SZA reveals the video for “The Anonymous Ones” from the DEAR EVAN HANSEN (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK), today.  Newly created for the Universal Pictures film, “The Anonymous Ones” was co-written by Benj Pasek, Justin Paul and Amandla Stenberg

Directed by Colin Tilley, the video for “The Anonymous Ones” captures the spirit of the song reminding us that everyone, even people who seem to have it all together, have their own struggles and insecurities and fears.

Watch the video for “The Anonymous Ones” HERE.  

Dear Evan Hansen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) will be released September 24 through Interscope Records, the same day Universal Pictures will release Dear Evan Hansen in theaters nationwide. 

The soundtrack also includes Sam Smith featuring Summer Walker, SZA, Carrie Underwood and Dan + Shay, FINNEAS and Tori Kelly. Plus, the 16-track album features new recordings by the film cast of these beloved songs with music and lyrics by the Oscar®, Grammy®, and Tony® winning songwriting team of Benj Pasek and Justin Paul (La La Land, The Greatest Showman). Among the new songs, the Soundtrack also includes “A Little Closer” performed by Colton Ryan.

Pre-order the Dear Evan Hansen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) —HERE.

FACEBOOK:  /dearevanhansenmovie
TWITTER:  @dehmovie
INSTAGRAM: @dearevanhansenmovie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.