BTS Permission to Dance on Stage – Seoul: Live Viewing – Broadcast to Cinemas Worldwide Saturday March 12

HYBE Announces BTS Global Live Concert Event 

‘BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE – SEOUL: LIVE VIEWING’

Presented in Cinemas Worldwide by Trafalgar Releasing on March 12

Event Is the First Live Worldwide Cinema Broadcast of a Concert from South Korea

Tickets for ‘BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE – SEOUL: LIVE VIEWING’ On Sale in North & South America, Europe, and Oceania on February 22 at btsptdlivecinemas.com

Tickets Available in Asia on February 24

The worldwide release date for ‘BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE – SEOUL: LIVE VIEWING,’ the latest cinema event from 21st-century pop icons BTS, has been confirmed for Saturday, March 12. People worldwide will join in as BTS and ARMY become one once again with music and dance in this unmissable live* concert experience broadcast from Seoul to cinemas around the world. ‘BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE – SEOUL’ marks the group’s long-awaited and triumphant return to a stage in South Korea in front of a live audience for the first time since 2019. Don’t miss BTS – RMJinSUGAj-hopeJiminV, and Jung Kook – on the big screen in local cinemas in more than 60 countries/regions on March 12.

Tickets for ‘BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE – SEOUL: LIVE VIEWING’ go on sale in North America, South America, Europe, and Oceania on Tuesday, February 22 at 10 a.m. EST / 7 a.m. PST at btsptdlivecinemas.com. Signing-up is encouraged for updates regarding tickets, participating cinemas, and more information at the official website. Screening and ticket information will be posted on February 22 at 10 a.m. EST / February 23 at 12 a.m. KST. Tickets for Asia go on sale on Thursday, February 24 at 10 a.m. KST at btsptdlivecinemas.com.

‘BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE’ is the latest world tour series headlined by BTS, featuring powerful performances and the greatest hit songs from throughout their incredible career. The group’s most recent Los Angeles concerts, ‘BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE – LA,’ were seen by approximately 813,000 people across the four sold-out shows and livestream, making them some of the most successful shows in 2021.

“We look forward to continuing our longstanding relationship with HYBE and BTS with this world-first live cinema broadcast of ‘BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE’ concert, coming direct from Seoul to cinemas around the world on March 12,” said Marc Allenby, CEO of Trafalgar Releasing. “BTS have always shared a special connection with ARMY, and we are proud to bring them closer than ever through the group’s awe-inspiring stage show live on the big screen.”

* Event is tape-delayed to several territories including North and South America. U.S. and Canadian screening times are March 12 at 4:30 p.m. EST / 3:30 p.m. CST / 2:30 p.m. MST / 1:30 p.m. PST and at 8:30 p.m. EST / 7:30 p.m. CST / 6:30 p.m. MST / 5:30 p.m. PST. For additional showtimes by region visit btsptdlivecinemas.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*