Ash Gordon Releases Debut Solo Double Album

Ash Gordon

Releases Debut Double Album

Ash Gordon and Ash Gordon II
Stream Now

Ash Gordon and Ash Gordon II

LGBTQIA+ music maven Ash Gordon has released her debut solo double albums, Ash Gordon and Ash Gordon II. Complete with collaborations from Trixie Mattel, Alaska 5000, BONAVEGA, Earl St. Clair, Bob the Drag Queen, and many others, the albums provide sixteen psychedelic songs that perfectly encompass Ash’s lipstick garage-rock vision.

This is the first time I’m showing my true identity as a music artist and producer,” Ash shares on the new release. “I’ve been writing for others for the past 10 years and have done a lot of growing into myself in that time. The songs on these albums are an accurate representation of what my brain sounds like, and fair warning, it gets a little weird. I’m just writing the kind of music I wish there was more of.” 

Ash previously released “Cosmic Colors” featuring Trixie Mattel and “Everyone Is A Little Bit Gay” featuring Alaska 5000.

Ash Gordon Tracklist

1. Alright Alright Alright

2. Good On Ya 

3. I Wanna Be A DJ

4. Cosmic Colors (feat. Trixie Mattel)

5. Nice Personality

6. Feel Like This (feat. Marty James)

7. YES

8. Come and Get It (feat. Earl St. Clair) 

Ash Gordon II Tracklist

1. Everyone Is A Little Bit Gay (feat. Alaska 5000)


3. Viva Electric (feat. Bob The Drag Queen)

4. Chicka Boom Boom 

5. Hit Different

6. All I See Is Gold (feat. BONAVEGA)

7. Connection

8. I Want It

Ash Gordon is a guitar slingin’ New Yorker residing in LA. As founder of The Blah Blah Blahs, she’s been styling songs for music artists, film, and TV for over 10 years and is making her debut as a solo artist with a lipstick garage-pop double album featuring the likes of Trixie Mattel, Alaska 5000, BONAVEGA, and many more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.