Rufus, Martha, and Lucy Wainwright bring their annual Christmas show ‘A Not So Silent Night – Virtually Together’ for the time digitally on VEEPS

Siblings Rufus, Martha and Lucy Wainwright bring their beloved Christmas show ‘A Not So Silent Night – Virtually Together’ to a global audience for the first time streaming live on veeps.com on December 20th at 12PM PST, 3PM EST, 8PM GMT from Los Angeles, Montreal and New York. They will be joined Continue Reading

Jennifer Gasoi Holiday Concert – Sunday, December 6, at 11:00 a.m.

A global pandemic won’t stop your family from enjoying this (always sold-out) yearly tradition! And this time, you’ll definitely get a ticket! The Jewish Public Library’s beloved, annual Jennifer Gasoi Holiday Concert, hosted by the Segal Centre, is bringing the warmth of the holiday spirit to your living room! Sing Continue Reading